One year of happiness. ❤️


Hello everyone, there.

I’m late in posting this. It’s been two days since wordpress notified me of the gorgeous year that passed by. WordPress is like home to me, all you lovely people here are my homies. You’ve been there and motivated me so that I could give my best. You’ve kept your patience with me all through, I cannot thank you all enough.

You guys are love. All of you. I want to thank you for being there for me. You’ve been there from when I wrote childish crap to when I wrote my perilous fantasies. You’ve seen me evolve as a writer and never complained of anything.

You people are my virtual family, I can point a finger at any direction and tell that one of my blogger friend lives there, maybe miles away but there, in that direction. I’m glad I met you all here. Thanks for accepting me. 


Okay, now I want to know all your names. That’s me in the picture, my name is Sakshi. I want to refer to you guys with your first name. Some of us (like myself) have not used our names in the username thing. That is misleading. Please comment your names below so that I can feel at ease with you all.

Love and warmth. 

23 thoughts on “One year of happiness. ❤️

  1. Congratulations, Sakshi (and what a beautiful name!) My name is Jonathan (of Noblethemes) and I’m very glad to know you! May your continuing journey with blogging and in life be full of amazing wonder and abundant blessings!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

