POETRY! 

73 thoughts on “POETRY! 

  1. Poetry gives the reader a chance to experience all types of emotions. It’s amazing how draining or energizing it can leave you. Your talent to express your feelings and emotions is quite powerful. Thank you for sharing your wonderful skills with all of us.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. The wife and I really love this blog and appreciate the creativity and imagery you provide. If you ever decide to take this blog to the next level by offering a Mobile App version my company Zenlight would love to help for an extremely low price, we appreciate the hard work you have put into this blog and wish you all future success in business and in life.
    Thank you for your time, it is the most precious thing we all possess.
    -Jacque’

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I am short of words right now. I really did start from scratch and today, I feel big and not only because I’ve grown but also because I’ve had the good fortune of meeting some amazing people like you. Thank you for visiting my blog. Much love.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. These words. Every rhyming sound. Every note of emotion embedded between the letters. Every poem… Allowed to escape the world around me. One that I felt did not love me. But slowly. As I kept reading, and felt the beauty within. As I saw through the writers’ eyes, I saw. I saw how wrong I had been, and began to love this world and the life there in. Poetry is life, put into words.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

