Hard work. 


Hi bloggers! I have been off for a while now, was quite busy with exams and boxing. I had put on some good 4 kgs when I went home last month and I’ve been working very hard to shed all the extra kilos and come back to shape again. 

Working out and sweating at the gym is totally my thing but it very hard to diet it out and not eat while everyone is happily chewing the cud away. Ugh. But as they say, if it has to be done then it has to be done. Right? Yes, Right.

Also, the exam that I have to take to make it to the Army is just round the corner so I’ve been working really hard right now. I’m sorry that I’m not able to keep up with you lovely folks but as it is, some dreams require every inch of you, raw and whole. 

36 thoughts on “Hard work. 

  1. May you discover the BEST inner you and apply it to life to make this world a better place to live. You have an incredible writing talent that has added VALUE to my life. I wish you all the success possible on your EXCITING journey.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That means a lot to me. My exam is just next month and that’s why I can hardly focus on this blog or anything else, for that matter. I really need to make it. Thank you so much. Your love and blessings will always be needed. 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

