THE ATM GUARD!

A big hello to my fellow bloggers on this blogosphere. I’ve been away for months now. Blame it on all that you have to do to get going! I think I needed a break from everything and every-thing. However, I’ve missed you guys and specially missed all my amazing friends here! 

I’ve come up with something amazing for you guys. There is this short film about an ATM guard shot by my friends at the university. It is amazing and I was totally flattered after I watched it. I’m sure you don’t want to miss it.

This is the wonderful poster.

And given below is the link that will redirect you to youtube (where the film has been uploaded).

The ATM Guard (CLICK HERE) ^_^
Please like, share and subscribe and don’t forget to give your precious reviews. 

Good day! I’ll be back sooooooon!

Leave a Reply

